During their megalithic phase (1975-1978), Rush laid the foundation for epic, progressive songcraft using huge slabs of rock.

Get it here:


01 The Fountain Of Lamneth
I In The Valley
II Didacts And Narpets
III No One At The Bridge
IV Panacea
V Bacchus Plateau
VI The Fountain

02 2112
I Overture
II The Temples Of Syrinx
III Discovery
IV Presentation
V Oracle: The Dream
VI Soliloquy
VII Grand Finale

03 Cygnus X-1
Cygnus X-1, Book I: The Voyage
Cygnus X-1, Book II: Hemispheres
I Prelude
II Apollo: Bringer Of Wisdom
III Dionysus: Bringer Of Love
IV Armageddon: The Battle Of Heart And Mind
V Cygnus: Bringer Of Balance
VI The Sphere: A Kind Of Dream